You can pause or delete a Recurring Buy at any time. Pausing a Recurring Buy will keep the financial details for the Recurring Buy you have created, but will put all future transactions on hold until you reactivate the buy. Deleting a Recurring Buy, however, permanently deletes the Recurring Buy. Once you delete it, you will have to create a new one from scratch to continue making Recurring Buys.
To pause or delete a Recurring Buy:
- Under Settings > Recurring Buy, click on the buy that you want to pause/delete
- To pause, toggle the switch off
- To delete, tap on Delete
As a shortcut, you can also swipe left on a Recurring Buy to delete or pause it.